Welcome to GWRRA Colorado Chapter I


"SpringsWings"



GWRRA CHAPTER I OFFICERS



Position 

Name 

Phone 

Email Address 

Chapter Directors

Don & Jackie Lacasse

719-447-5251

directors@springswings.org

Assistant Directors



asstdirectors@springswings.org

Treasurer

Don Cruzan


treasurer@springswings.org

Membership Enhancement Coordinators

Claude & Nancy Lockhart


membership@springswings.org

Ride Coordinator

Don Benuska


ridecoordinator@springswings.org

Newsletter Editor

Steve Callicott


editor@springswings.org

Community Service Coordinators

Marsha Curry

Jacque Callicott


commserv1@springswings.org

commserv2@springswings.org

Chapter Photographers

Everyone

Send photos to:

photo@springswings.org

Store

Jeannie Bondurant


store@springswings.org

50/50

Don & Jackie Lacasse


5050@springswings.org

Webmaster

Glenn Goode


webmaster@springswings.org

Couple of the Year (COY)

Don & Pam Benuska



Individual of the Year (IOY)

Rod Klock


 

If you have any questions or comments about this web site, please direct them to our webmaster at webmaster@springswings.org