Welcome to GWRRA Colorado Chapter I


"SpringsWings"



GWRRA CHAPTER I OFFICERS


Position

Name

Phone

Email Address

Chapter Directors

Steve & Jacque Callicott

719-481-6082

directors@springswings.org

Assistant Directors

Don & Jackie Lacasse

719-447-5251

asstdirectors@springswings.org

Treasurer

Don Cruzan

treasurer@springswings.org

Membership Enhancement Coordinators

Claude & Nancy Lockhart

membership@springswings.org

Ride Coordinator

Don Benuska

ridecoordinator@springswings.org

Newsletter Editor

Olga Wyman

editor@springswings.org

Community Service Coordinators

Marsha Curry

Jacque Callicott

 

commserv1@springswings.org

commserv2@springswings.org

Chapter Photographers

Everyone

Send photos to: 

photo@springswings.org

Ride Coordinator

Don Benuska

 

ridecoordinator@springswings.org

Store

Jeannie Bondurant

store@springswings.org

Sunshine Committee

Marilyn Irish

sunshine1@springswings.org

50/50

Don & Jackie Lacasse

5050@springswings.org

Webmaster

Glenn Goode


webmaster@springswings.org

Couple of the Year (COY)

Don & Jackie Lacasse


Individual of the Year (IOY)

Dorothy Tolliver


 

If you have any questions or comments about this web site, please direct them to our webmaster at webmaster@springswings.org